Noi e i nostri partner utilizziamo i cookies per fornire il nostro servizio e mostrarti annunci basati sui tuoi interessi. Navigando sul nostro sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie.

Accetto
Estratto
Soundless - Richelle Mead

Soundless

Soundless

3.75 40 5 Autore: Richelle Mead Narratore: Kim Mai Guest
Disponibile come audiolibro.
For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village. Her people are at the mercy of a mysterious faraway kingdom, which delivers food in return for precious metals mined from the treacherous cliffs surrounding them. When villagers begin to lose their sight, their rations shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the boy she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation. Then Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon . . . Perfect for readers of THE HUNGER GAMES, this epic fantasy from the international bestselling author of VAMPIRE ACADEMY will have you instantly hooked and on the edge of your seat.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Young Adult Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Penguin UK
Pubblicato: 2017-01-26
Durata: 8H 18Min
ISBN: 9780141386621
Recensioni

Tieni sempre pronto un buon audiolibro da ascoltare ovunque tu sia

Ascolta tutti gli audiolibri che vuoi, dove vuoi, quando vuoi - senza limiti. Scarica i tuoi audiolibri in modalità offline, ascolta più di un audiolibro alla volta, scopri nuove storie per i tuoi figli o trovane di nuove per te!
Prova Storytel!
Provalo gratis per 30 giorni