Dreaming of Florence - T.A. Williams

Dreaming of Florence

Dreaming of Florence

0.0 0 5 Autore: T.A. Williams
Disponibile in formato ebook.
Fresh pasta, red wine, fine art… and love? Find enchantment this year in the magical city of Florence When Debbie Waterson’s bicycle crashes into handsome doctor Pierluigi, she wonders if her luck has changed. Determinedly single after ending a long relationship, at last, a man worth bumping into! Inspired to visit Florence, she soon runs headlong into that old foe: reality. But is Pierluigi the man of her dreams? Then there’s her booze obsessed boss, his forbidding secretary and her noisy inconsiderate neighbours. But could her luck be about to change? Will she find love after all? Warm-hearted and unputdownable, Dreaming of Florence is the perfect escape for readers of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver. Praise for Dreaming of Florence 'Dreaming of Florence will be one of the reading highlights of 2018 for me... An engrossing, cozy and heart warming read... I wanted this book to never end ... It left me feeling relaxed, satisfied and with a smile on my face.' Consumer reviewer 'It’s fun, fresh and heart warming... Dreaming of Florence? I am now!' The Book Trail 'Such a beautiful read... You could taste the wonderful food, it was so vividly written.' Blue Yonder 'Just what I needed – a fantastic read that I thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish... be sensible and pre-order yourself a copy and get ready for a fun filled, heartwarming Italian adventure and romance.' Splashes into Books 'Why did this book have to end?... Dreaming of Florence is a fabulous book that I loved every last second of.' Rachel's Random Reads 'A really beautifully romantic and heartwarming novel. Another brilliant story by T.A. Williams.' Cosiest Corner 'A heartwarming tale of new beginnings in life and love.' Krafti Reader 'I definitely have a lighter step after indulging in the sights, sounds, scents and tastes of Italy and have no hesitation in recommending that you add this one to your collection!' Grace J Reviewer Lady
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Narrativa Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Pubblicato: 2018-01-08
ISBN: 9781911591924
Recensioni

Tieni sempre pronto un buon audiolibro da ascoltare ovunque tu sia

Ascolta tutti gli audiolibri che vuoi, dove vuoi, quando vuoi - senza limiti. Scarica i tuoi audiolibri in modalità offline, ascolta più di un audiolibro alla volta, scopri nuove storie per i tuoi figli o trovane di nuove per te!
Prova Storytel!
Prova ora gratis per 14 giorni