The Difference Between You and Me - Celia Hayes

The Difference Between You and Me

The Difference Between You and Me

0.0 0 5 Autore: Celia Hayes
Disponibile in formato ebook.
Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness? A feisty rom-com, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Tracey Bloom. Trudy Watts has everything she's ever dreamed of: a job that she loves, a successful boyfriend and an ultra-modern apartment in one of the most fashionable parts of London. With a long-awaited promotion due to come her way and her wedding just around the corner, Trudy's life is just perfect... That is until catastrophe strikes and her life is turned upside down. She's transferred to Turriff, a remote Scottish town to manage a small, struggling bank branch. Her arrival is traumatic and she wishes she was anywhere but here... Until she sees him – Ethan, the charming pub landlord, who seems to enjoy nothing more than to tease her. And it's right there, in that pub, that her life will suddenly change... What readers are saying about THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU & ME: 'Easy going and light hearted' 'A nice little rom-com ... I really enjoyed it' 'Great to spend a few hours with and forget your troubles!'
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Narrativa Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Head of Zeus
Pubblicato: 2017-03-01
ISBN: 9781786694270
Recensioni

Tieni sempre pronto un buon audiolibro da ascoltare ovunque tu sia

Ascolta tutti gli audiolibri che vuoi, dove vuoi, quando vuoi - senza limiti. Scarica i tuoi audiolibri in modalità offline, ascolta più di un audiolibro alla volta, scopri nuove storie per i tuoi figli o trovane di nuove per te!
Prova Storytel!
Prova ora gratis per 14 giorni