Estratto
Christmas at Butterfly Cove - Sarah Bennett

Christmas at Butterfly Cove

Christmas at Butterfly Cove

3.782608695652174 23 5 Autore: Sarah Bennett Narratore: Rachel Bavidge
Disponibile come audiolibro.
A perfect Christmas read!’ Jessica’s Book Biz All she wants for Christmas… When talented artist Nee Sutherland returns to Butterfly Cove for her sister’s wedding, it’s only a matter of time before she has to face her own bridegroom – Luke Spenser – the man she impulsively married, then left in the middle of the night. Nee hasn’t picked up her paintbrushes in months, a part of her is broken. She knows Luke might never forgive her, leaving him was the biggest mistake of her life – but could coming home for Christmas be the best decision she’s ever made? Maybe all she needs is a little Christmas miracle… A delightfully feel-good festive romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Don’t miss Spring at Lavender Bay, the enchanting first book in Sarah Bennet’s new series, ‘Lavender Bay’, available February 2018! Praise for Sarah Bennett: ‘I think Sarah has topped my author discovery of 2017 list with this final book in the Butterfly Cove series!’ Straight Shootin Book Reviews ‘A delight to read…Sarah Bennett has leapt onto my auto-buy list!’ Nicola Armstrong (NetGalley reviewer) ‘I loved, loved, loved this book!’ Moohnshine’s Corner ‘An excellent feel-good festive read.’ Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer) ‘An excellent feel-good festive read!’ Vanilla & Spice Books ‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I’ll never forget.’ Urban Book Reviews ‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!’ My Humble Opinion ‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Narrativa Serie: Butterfly Cove: 3 Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: HarperCollins Publishers
Pubblicato: 2018-02-02
Durata: 8H 31Min
ISBN: 9780008294588
Recensioni

Tieni sempre pronto un buon audiolibro da ascoltare ovunque tu sia

Ascolta tutti gli audiolibri che vuoi, dove vuoi, quando vuoi - senza limiti. Scarica i tuoi audiolibri in modalità offline, ascolta più di un audiolibro alla volta, scopri nuove storie per i tuoi figli o trovane di nuove per te!
Prova Storytel!
Prova ora gratis per 14 giorni